sitemap   |   privacy policy

Executive Management
Quicksilver Resources Inc.

Glenn Darden
President and Chief Executive Officer
Stan G. Page
Senior Vice President - U.S. Operations
John C. Regan
Senior Vice President Chief Financial Officer and Chief Accounting Officer
C. Clay Blum
Vice President Land
John Callanan
Vice President Geology
Vanessa Gomez LaGatta
Vice President Treasurer
Clifford C. Rupnow
VP Product Marketing & Transportation
Anne D. Self
Vice President - Human Resources

Major Subsidiary
Quicksilver Resources Canada Inc.

J. David Rushford Senior VP and Chief Operating Officer of
Quicksilver Resources Canada Inc.